Direct Source Copiers Yelp ReviewsDirect Source Copiers Yelp ReviewsDirect Source Copiers Yelp Review

Copiers
Sharp Copiers
Xerox Copiers
Panasonic Copier
Ricoh Copiers
Toshiba Copiers
Copystar Copiers
Canon Copiers

Fax Machines 
Sharp Fax Machines
Xerox Fax Machines
Panasonic Fax Macines 
Ricoh Fax Machines
Canon Fax Machines

About Us

How to Order

Warranty

Contact Us

Email

Home

Fax Machines

Laser Printers

Color Copiers

REVIEWS

Showroom
Models/Open
Box Units


 
 

Live Chat
 

Direct Source Copiers Yelp reviews page is dedicated to the consumer. At Direct Source Copiers, Inc. we strive to perform without flaw each task of purchasing a copier to Direct Source Copier's excellent service reputation. Direct Source Copiers, Inc. customers service record is second to nobody. We Love Yelp Reviews for Direct Source Copiers and they are great reviews! Thank you Yelp for posting great reviews for Direct Source Copiers. Yelp thinks they are great and so do we. Our staff at Direct Source Copiers is dedicated to providing outstanding customer service and making the copier buying experience a fun, informative and overall a pleasant experience. Saving people money and providing excellent customer service at Direct Source Copiers yelp reviews is what we strive for each and every day! As the nation's leading copier distributor, we believe Direct Source Copiers, Inc. has a duty to provide a high variety of copiers and unparalleled customer satisfaction! Much of Direct Source Copiers Yelp reviews comes from  sales volume created by the customers we sell to. We pass this volume buying power to the retail customer! 

 

8/15/2017 Updated review

I have been in the advertising business for 30 years and been doing business with this company for 20 years.
Over the years I have purchased 4 copiers and all our supplies as our company expands and grows. They have
knowledgeable and courteous staff whom always answer their phones and answer any questions that I may
have. I highly recommend this company when looking for office equipment because they're great and trustworthy
plus my items are received quickly!

 

9/2/2017  •   Previous review
I have been in the advertising business for 30 years and been doing business with this company for…
Read more


8/13/2017
Great company to deal with! I wanted to make sure I received a color copier and they called me to
make sure. Originally, I ordered a black and white and they caught the mistake! Thank you and my
hats off to the crew at Direct Source Copiers!

 

 

7/27/2017
Direct Source Copiers really helped us out when we were in a bad place.

Copier Died on us and we were literally stuck without one. And the one that we had was EXPENSIVE.

Well. After about 4-6 hours of searching and calling I called David. And he Directed me to the
Kyocera machines.

After an easy process And multiple shipping options (I chose NOT to go with the expedited shipping)
I got my machine in about a week.
I will admit. I was a little green on how to set anything up on the actual machine so..... Called
them and they sent someone out to our office to set it up! Thats what I call Service! THANK YOU
DIRECT SOURCE..... you guys are LIFE  SAVERS

 

6/24/2017  •Updated review
I am an attorney and know nothing about copiers. But when I call Direct Source, they not only knew
what they were doing, I received my copier before the expected date. Great service! Thank you for
everything you do Direct Source Copiers!

 

4/24/2017  •   Previous review
Great experience! Just wanted to throw in my 2 cents. My experience with Direct Source Copiers was…
Read more

1/13/2017  •Updated review

Thank you! Direct Source Copiers! I had a local vendor quote me a ridiculous $27,000 for a new
color copier. I could not believe they can be that expensive so I went on line. I called Direct
Source Copiers and they were helpful and very knowledgeable! Direct Source Copiers saved me an
incredible amount of money and I had my copier in less than a week! I want to throw my hat into the
ring of very satisfied customers of Direct Source Copiers! I will refer all my associates and
friends to Direct Source Copiers! Thank you again Direct Source Copiers!

Below are some online Direct Source Copiers Yelp Reviews
 

5.0 star rating
7/1/2017

What a wonderful experience! Happily, I found Direct Source Copiers on line when my local reps could not afford me the courtesy of a phone call. When I called Direct Source Copiers, I was happy to know they even answer their phones. I immediately felt comfortable with them because of their expertise and knowledge of color copiers. I wanted a color copier that not only offered excellent image quality but good toner costs and most importantly, great yields on the toners. That was important. The Direct Source Copiers sales rep brought me to a page that had the Toshiba color copiers on sale. They showed me the difference between the Toshiba color copiers and others like the Canon's. When they took the time to compare several others, I was convinced the Toshiba was the one for me. Also, they introduced me to the local service guy that would help me if I needed it. I told Direct Source Copiers I needed the Toshiba copier for a big church project I was planning. They asked me what time would be the latest I could have delivery and they assured me it would be delivered at that time. Sure enough, it came the exact day they said it would. As a matter of fact, Direct Source Copiers provided me with a 5 day advanced tracking number so I can get ready for delivery. When the copier arrived, it was boxed and strapped and in perfect shape! I plugged it in and started using it. It was one of the seamless transactions I had in a long time! Thank you Direct Source Copiers! My experience was terrific!

 

 

 


  • Randal B.
  • Seminole, FL
  •  0 friends
  •  1 review
5.0 star rating
6/1/2017

I've been a repeat customer of Direct Source Copiers for over a decade. I have always received great advice from both David and Dallas over the years whether I was buying a copier or supplies. I should also mention always the best prices.
Dr. Randal B

    • Jonathan L.
    • Collegeville, PA
    •  0 friends
    •  1 review
    4.0 star rating
    7/9/2017

    I have been ordering supplies from Direct Source Copiers for several months now and have been pleased with every transaction. My predecessor used Direct Source Copiers for years with no complaints. David has been the primary contact person and has answered all of our questions and been extremely helpful. We'll continue to do business, because they get it right.

  • Randal B.
    • Randal B.
    • Seminole, FL
    •  0 friends
    •  1 review
    5.0 star rating
    8/1/2017

    I've been a repeat customer of Direct Source Copiers for over a decade. I have always received great advice from both David and Dallas over the years whether I was buying a copier or supplies. I should also mention always the best prices.
    Dr. Randal B

  • Laurie S.
    • Laurie S.
    • Lee's Summit, MO
    •  0 friends
    •  1 review
    5.0 star rating
    8/15/2017

    I purchased a copier from this company.  They saved our business a lot of money.  When I needed a toner they gave me a fair market price.  Great Company with great customer service!

  • Jim E.
    • Jim E.
    • Vinita, OK
    •  0 friends
    •  1 review
    5.0 star rating
    7/11/2017

    What a wonderful experience! Happily, I found Direct Source Copiers on line when my local reps could not afford me the courtesy of a phone call. When I called Direct Source Copiers, I was happy to know they even answer their phones. I immediately felt comfortable with them because of their expertise and knowledge of color copiers. I wanted a color copier that not only offered excellent image quality but good toner costs and most importantly, great yields on the toners. That was important. The Direct Source Copiers sales rep brought me to a page that had the Toshiba color copiers on sale. They showed me the difference between the Toshiba color copiers and others like the Canon's. When they took the time to compare several others, I was convinced the Toshiba was the one for me. Also, they introduced me to the local service guy that would help me if I needed it. I told Direct Source Copiers I needed the Toshiba copier for a big church project I was planning. They asked me what time would be the latest I could have delivery and they assured me it would be delivered at that time. Sure enough, it came the exact day they said it would. As a matter of fact, Direct Source Copiers provided me with a 5 day advanced tracking number so I can get ready for delivery. When the copier arrived, it was boxed and strapped and in perfect shape! I plugged it in and started using it. It was one of the seamless transactions I had in a long time! Thank you Direct Source Copiers! My experience was terrific!

     

     

     

    • Jonathan L.
    • Collegeville, PA
    •  0 friends
    •  1 review
    4.0 star rating
    6/9/2017

    I have been ordering supplies from Direct Source Copiers for several months now and have been pleased with every transaction. My predecessor used Direct Source Copiers for years with no complaints. David has been the primary contact person and has answered all of our questions and been extremely helpful. We'll continue to do business, because they get it right.

     

     

     

     

    Randal B.
    • Randal B.
    • Seminole, FL
    •  0 friends
    •  1 review
    5.0 star rating
    5/1/2017

    I've been a repeat customer of Direct Source Copiers for over a decade. I have always received great advice from both David and Dallas over the years whether I was buying a copier or supplies. I should also mention always the best prices.
    Dr. Randal B

    5.0 star rating
    4/5/2017

    I purchased a copier from this company.  They saved our business a lot of money.  When I needed a toner they gave me a fair market price.  Great Company with great customer service!

    Jim E.
    • Jim E.
    • Vinita, OK
    •  0 friends
    •  1 review
    5.0 star rating
    2/1/2017

    What a wonderful experience! Happily, I found Direct Source Copiers on line when my local reps could not afford me the courtesy of a phone call. When I called Direct Source Copiers, I was happy to know they even answer their phones. I immediately felt comfortable with them because of their expertise and knowledge of color copiers. I wanted a color copier that not only offered excellent image quality but good toner costs and most importantly, great yields on the toners. That was important. The Direct Source Copiers sales rep brought me to a page that had the Toshiba color copiers on sale. They showed me the difference between the Toshiba color copiers and others like the Canon's. When they took the time to compare several others, I was convinced the Toshiba was the one for me. Also, they introduced me to the local service guy that would help me if I needed it. I told Direct Source Copiers I needed the Toshiba copier for a big church project I was planning. They asked me what time would be the latest I could have delivery and they assured me it would be delivered at that time. Sure enough, it came the exact day they said it would. As a matter of fact, Direct Source Copiers provided me with a 5 day advanced tracking number so I can get ready for delivery. When the copier arrived, it was boxed and strapped and in perfect shape! I plugged it in and started using it. It was one of the seamless transactions I had in a long time! Thank you Direct Source Copiers! My experience was terrific!

     

     

     

     

     

    DDDDD 6/2912011
    I recently contacted Direct Source Copiers inquiring into a new copier for our office and was transferred to a sales representative whom I gave our office's price point and criterium. The sales representative took me on a virtual tour of ttleir website on all the copiers that fit my price points and criterium. Each copier on their website had a ful I color paged manufacturer's brochure which was gone over with me line by line. I did find the copier, with their expertise and knowledge of the copiers that they sell, and asked the sales representative to email me a quote. I gave him my information and within a matter of minutes I received the em ai I that included ttle invoice and the brochure that I downloaded. After I reviewed it with the office staff I contacted the sales representative and added an upgraded stanelllray combo. The sales representative em ailed me ttle revised quote and our office decided to buy the unit. After I gave them our credit card we received our unit within a week (fast) and during installing it in our office we ran into a couple of m iniscule issues so I called our sales representative and he walked us through them over ttle phone which was a huge relief. The copier is set up and we couldn't be more happy about our decision to purchase this copier from Direct Source Copiers so thank you! Our office
    rec om mends purchasing a copier and supplies from this company because they answer their phones and we didn't have to go through any automated system ID get a live body1

     

     


 

 Here at Direct Source Copiers Yelp reviews page, quality, value and customer service is job #1. 

Direct Source Copiers Yelp review page goal is to supply new copy machines at a fraction of their original cost. Why buy used when you can buy new at the same price?

Saving the end user thousands of dollars on their copier needs at Direct Source Copiers, Inc Yelp reviews. 

We look forward to having you join Direct Source Copiers, Inc. family. 

Home | Copiers | Canon copiers | Copystar copiers | Minolta copiers | Panasonic copiers | Ricoh copiers | Sharp copiers | Toshiba copiers | Xerox copiers | Fax Machines | Canon Fax Machine | Okidata fax machine | Panasonic fax machines | Ricoh fax machines | Sharp fax machines | Xerox fax machines | Supplies | Support Center | Used Copiers

Direct Source Copiers Yelp reviews

Direct Source Copiers Yelp reviews